DOLLY PARTON – Texas Jamboree – Loretta Lynn – South African DVD *New*


2 in stock

Share the Love


2 in stock

Title: DOLLY PARTON – Texas Jamboree
Artist/Stars: Dolly Parton
Contents: 1. Train Train – Dolly Parton
2. Little Sparrow – Dolly Parton
3. I Think I’ll Just Stay Here & Drink – Merle Haggard
4. Shine – Dolly Parton
5. Queen Of Hearts – Lynn Anderson
6. Mountain Angel – Dolly Parton
7. Wabash Cannonball – Willie Nelson & Leon Russell
8. Marry Me – Dolly Parton
9. Silver Threads & Golden Needles – Brenda Lee
10. Tender Lie – Dolly Parton
11. I’m So Afraid Of Losing You Again – Charley Pride
12. I Don’t Believe You’ve Met My Baby – Dolly Parton
13. You’re Looking At Country – Loretta Lynn
14. Coat Of Many Colours – Dolly Parton
15. I Will Always Love You – Dolly Parton
16. That Was Country Time (Closing Credits)

Quote: “Please note that this DVD has been re-mastered from archived video material and is therefore unlikely to be of the same standard as modern day DVD.  We do believe that the rarity of the material and the passion of the performances make up for quality variations”

Country: South Africa
Region Code:
Region 0 (Region Free) / PAL

Please make sure you are able to view this region DVD before purchase – we are unable to offer a refund if the incorrect Region DVD is purchased.

New/Used: New
Weight 100 g

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “DOLLY PARTON – Texas Jamboree – Loretta Lynn – South African DVD *New*”

There are no reviews yet.