ELTON JOHN – Greatest Hits Tribute – South African CD *NEW*


1 in stock

Share the Love


1 in stock

Artist: Various
Title: ELTON JOHN – Greatest Hits Tribute
Track Listing: 1 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
2 Are You Ready For Love
3 You’ve Gotta Love Someone
4 The Heart Of Every Girl
5 Soundtrack: Mona Lisa Smile
6 Something About The Way You Look Tonight
7 I Guess That’s Why They Called It The Blues
8 Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
9 Friends Never Say Goodbye
10 Can You Feel The Love Tonight
11 Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
12 Island Girl
13 Benny And The Jets
14 I Want Love
15 Someday Out Of The Blue
16 Written In The Stars
17 Candle In The Wind
18 Song For Guy
Country: South Africa
Catalogue Number: 6009650401209
New/Used: New


SKU: 6009650401209 Category: Tag:
Weight 100 g

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “ELTON JOHN – Greatest Hits Tribute – South African CD *NEW*”

There are no reviews yet.