JUANITA DU PLESSIS – Nashville – South African Double CD JRECD014 *NEW*


Out of stock

Share the Love


Out of stock

Title: Nashville
Track Listing: Modern Country
1 Try Me
2 As Vandag My Laaste Dag Is
3 The House That Built Me
4 Chicken Fried
5 You’ve Got To Talk To Me
6 If I Had You
7 It Happens
8 That’s The Beat Of The Heart
9 Little Things
10 Never Alone
11 Independence Day
12 Give Into Me Duet With Theuns Jordaan
13 Livin’ On Love
14 My Antwoord
15 Shania Twain Medley (Man I Feel Like A Women | Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under | Don’t Be Stupid | Honey I’m Home | Any Man Of Mine)
16 The Story [Acoustic Version]

Golden Oldies
1 Today I Started Loving You Again Met Steve Hofmeyr
2 On The Road Again
3 Loving Arms
4 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
5 Toy Train
6 Always On My Mind
7 Stand By Your Man
8 Elvis Medley (Can’t Help Falling In Love | Love Me Tender | For The Good Times | Blue Suede Shoes)
9 I Walk The Line
10 You Needed Me
11 Medals For Mothers
12 Seven Spanish Angels Met Pieter Naude
13 Wasted Days And Wasted Nights
14 Coward Of The County
15 Down The Mississipi
16 Delta Dawn / Wil The Circle Be Unbroken

Country: South Africa
Catalogue Number: JRECD014
New/Used: New


SKU: 6009802218143 Categories: , Tag:
Weight 100 g

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “JUANITA DU PLESSIS – Nashville – South African Double CD JRECD014 *NEW*”

There are no reviews yet.