JULIO IGLESIAS – Live in Las Vegas – South African DVD *New*


1 in stock

Share the Love


1 in stock

Title: JULIO IGLESIAS – Live in Las Vegas
Artist/Stars: Julio Iglesias
Contents: 1. Quijote
2. Amor
3. To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before
4. Too Many Women
5. La Paloma
6. Brazilian Medley
7. If You Go Away
8. Jalsico
9. 99 Miles From LA
10. When I Need You
11. Bamboleo
12. When I Fall In Love
13. Moonlight Lady
14. Pensami
15. Ae Ao
16. Momentos
17. Hey
18. Mona Lisa
19. Me Va Me Va
20. Can’t Help Falling In Love

Quote: “Please note that this DVD has been re-mastered from archived video material and is therefore unlikely to be of the same standard as modern day DVD.  We do believe that the rarity of the material and the passion of the performances make up for quality variations”

Country: South Africa
Region Code:
Region 0 (Region Free) / PAL

Please make sure you are able to view this region DVD before purchase – we are unable to offer a refund if the incorrect Region DVD is purchased.

New/Used: New
SKU: 6009604977743 Category: Tag:
Weight 100 g

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “JULIO IGLESIAS – Live in Las Vegas – South African DVD *New*”

There are no reviews yet.