LOUIS LOOCK / ROMANZ – ‘n Nuwe More – South African CD SELBCD1037 *NEW*


2 in stock

Share the Love


2 in stock

Title: ‘n Nuwe More
Track Listing: Louis Loock has been a part of the multi-platinum selling group Romanz since 2008, and decided only now to release a solo album. This is his introduction album to the Afrikaans music market, as an individual, and it will definitely be one of many to follow. Louis joined forces with the songwriting and production team behind the success of Romanz, and together created a master piece! This album is filled with soul warming ballads, and energetic up-tempo songs, all with a classical undertone. Songs to look out for includes the title track n Nuwe More , Vlieg saam met my op vlerke van die wind , Liefling bly vanaand as well as the Italian song Solo Conte , only to mention a few. This album takes you on a musical journey right from the beginning and will be the ultimate gift you can possibly buy this Christmas! Don t miss out! Get your copy NOW!

1. ‘n Nuwe More
2. Liefling Bly Vanaand
3. Vlieg Saam Met My Op Vlerke Van Die Wind
4. Ek Wil Jou Soen
5. Hier Is ‘n Mens
6. Dis Hemel Op Aarde Vir Jou En My
7. Bed Of Roses
8. Solo Con Te
9. Meisiekind
10. Sing
11. As Jy In My Skoene Staan
12. Sal Jy By My Staan
13. Laat Liefde Ons Dra
14. Ek Skuld Jou

Country: South Africa
Catalogue Number: SELBCD1037
New/Used: New


SKU: 6005298034069 Category: Tags: ,
Weight 100 g

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “LOUIS LOOCK / ROMANZ – ‘n Nuwe More – South African CD SELBCD1037 *NEW*”

There are no reviews yet.