LOUIS LOOCK / ROMANZ – Skatkis Tesoro – South African CD SMP039 *NEW*


1 in stock

Share the Love


1 in stock

Title: Skatkis Tesoro
Track Listing: Skatkis Tesoro is the latest solo release from Louis Loock, previously a member of the well known group Romanz.

Louis has listened to his audience who wanted him to sing more songs in Italian and therefore he translated a collection of treasured Afrikaans and English songs into Italian.

1 Kinders van die Wind / Personel Vento
2 Sing met my ‘n Lied van die Lewe / Canta con me un Canto di Vita
3 Stille Rivierstroom / Piccolo Fiume
4 Vier Seisoene Kind / Quattro Stagioni
5 Let the River Run / Il fiume Scorrerà
6 Alleen / Sono Solo
7 Ek verlang na jou / Mi Manchi
8 Hier’s my hand / Prendi la mia Mano
9 I’m the Eagle, you’re the Wind / Sono l’aquila, tu sei il Vento
10 Huisie by die See / Casa al Mare
11 Liedjie sonder Woorde / Canzone senza Parole
12 Only you / Solo Tu
13 Ek wil jou ken / Voglio sapere Voi
14 Soos die Wind / Tu sei come il Vento
15 Perhaps Love / Forse l’amore
16 Vredeslied / Canto di Pace

Country: South Africa
Catalogue Number: SMP039
New/Used: New


SKU: 6005298034946 Category: Tags: ,
Weight 100 g

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “LOUIS LOOCK / ROMANZ – Skatkis Tesoro – South African CD SMP039 *NEW*”

There are no reviews yet.