STEVE HOFMEYR – Sings Kris Kristofferson – South African DVD *New*


Out of stock

Share the Love


Out of stock

Title: STEVE HOFMEYR – Sings Kris Kristofferson
Artist/Stars: Steve Hofmeyr
Contents: 1 Intro
2 You Show Me Yours
3 For The Good Times
4 The Silver Tongued Devil And I
5 Who’s To Bless And Who’s To Blame
6 Darby’s Castle
7 Jesus Was A Capricorn
8 Casey’s Last Ride
9 Loving Her Was Easier
10 Me And Bobby McGee
11 I’d Rather Be Sorry
12 Sunday Mornin’ Comin’ Down
13 Why Me?
14 Help Me Make It Through The Night

Studio:         Universal
Country of origin:     South Africa
Release date:         October 2008
Performers:         Steve Hofmeyr
Dimensions:         192 x 137 x 15mm (L x W x T)
Format:         DVD
Running time:         1 hour, 14 minutes
Region encoding:     Region 0

Country: South Africa
Region Code:
Region 0 (Region Free) / PAL

Please make sure you are able to view this region DVD before purchase – we are unable to offer a refund if the incorrect Region DVD is purchased.

New/Used: New
SKU: 6009509332081 Category: Tags: ,
Weight 100 g

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “STEVE HOFMEYR – Sings Kris Kristofferson – South African DVD *New*”

There are no reviews yet.