ZAHARA – Loliwe – South African CD CDTSR0022 *New*


3 in stock

Share the Love


3 in stock

Artist: ZAHARA
Title: Loliwe
Track Listing: The Eastern Cape born talent is definitely the girl of the moment! Her melodic, catchy and scintillating tunes have notched Zahara a multi-platinum and still going strong. Simple and easy on the eye, the girl with the acoustic guitar she uses as her weapon of mass pleasure, has turned the entertainment industry inside out.TS Records has struck gold with the labels newest signing, Zahara. Already the singer, songwriter and guitarist from the Eastern Cape has caused a stir with a guest appearance on Nhlanhla Ncizas DVD and a vocal cameo on Sound Revival. Working with producers like Robbie Malinga, Zahara represents a new generation of South African female artists through her songwriting and guitar playing evoking comparisons with the likes of Tracy Chapman, though featuring lyrics that are in Xhosa and so making for a distinctly South African sound.

1. Destiny
2. Umthwalo
3. Loliwe
4. Xa Bendingena Mama
5. Ndize
6. Incwad- Encane ft GeorgynKanana
7. Lengoma
8. My Guitar
9. Thekwana
10. Away
11. Brand New Day
12. Shine

Country: South Africa
Catalogue Number: CDTSR0022
New/Used: New


SKU: 6009509341182 Category: Tag:
Weight 100 g

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “ZAHARA – Loliwe – South African CD CDTSR0022 *New*”

There are no reviews yet.