JOE DOLAN – The Live Show – South African DVD *New*


2 in stock

Share the Love


2 in stock

Title: JOE DOLAN – The Live Show
Artist/Stars: Joe Dolan
Contents: Crazy Woman Medley – Take The Money And Run / It’s Only Make Believe / I Need You / More And More
You’re Such A Good Looking Woman
The Way Life’s Meant To Be
Endless Magic
It’s You, Its You, Its You
Unchained Melody
Hush Hush Maria
My First Love
Westmeath Bachelor
Speak To Me
Always On My Mind Medley – Always On My Mind / It’s A Heartache / Runaway / Suspicious Minds
Ave Maria
Make Me An Island
If I Could Put My Life On Paper
When You Walk In The Room
Pearl’s A Singer
The Answer To Everything Medley
Sometimes When We Touch
Sweet Little Rock & Roller
More And More
Goodbye Venice Goodbye

Running Time: 105 mins

Country: South Africa
Region Code:
Region 2 / PAL

Please make sure you are able to view this region DVD before purchase – we are unable to offer a refund if the incorrect Region DVD is purchased.

New/Used: New
SKU: 6009693193932 Category: Tag:
Weight 100 g

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “JOE DOLAN – The Live Show – South African DVD *New*”

There are no reviews yet.